Toledo Chamber

Chamber > Toledo Chamber > About the Chamber > Staff

To reach chamber staff members, call 419/243-8191 between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. on weekdays, or email any of us directly by clicking on an image below, or by using our general chamber email address. Our fax number is 419/241-8302.

Administrative Department

 Wendy Gramza, President
Joy DuShane, Executive Assistant
 Joyce Whitaker, Department Assistant  

Membership Department

Ken Myer, Sales Representative 

Marketing & Communications Department

 Stacey Mallett, Vice President Membership & Marketing
 Marsha Schroeder, Events Manager

Program Development and Special Projects

 Stephen Vasquez, Membership Development Manager  


Sara Swisher, Director, EPIC Toledo  

Operations Department

 Nancy Garibay, Senior Vice President Controller  

Public Affairs Department
(including legislative issues)

Tim Schneider, Manager Local Government Affairs    

Business Development Services

Bill Wersell, Vice Preident Business Development Services
Charlie Chambers, Director, Manufacturing Technology Small Business Development Center
Colleen Kardasz, J.D., Director, International Trade Assistance Center, SBDC Program Manager

Sabrina D'Onofrio, SBDC Administrative Assistant

Toledo Region

Jeff Schaaf, Brand Manager, Toledo Region  

YPC Media Chamber Marketing Team

 YPC Media Marketing team


Investor Members