Toledo Chamber

Chamber > Toledo Chamber > About the Chamber > Board

2016 Board of Trustees

Richard Hylant, Executive Vice President

Wendy Gramza, CCE
Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce 

Col. Craig Baker, Wing Commander
180th Fighter Wing – OHANG
Frank Beans, Architect/Partner
The Collaborative Inc.

Frank Bloomquist, Vice President NW Region
Medical Mutual
Joseph Budion, Vice President of Finance
North Star BlueScope Steel LLC
Chase Canfield, Senior VP – Human Resources/OD
Brian Chambers, President
Roofing and Asphalt
Owens Corning
Stephen Ciucci, President and CEO
Toledo Molding & Die, Inc.
Mike Collins, Market Director
Pepsi Beverages Company

Nicholas J. Cron, Shareholder
Rohrbachers Cron Manahan
Trimble & Zimmerman Co. LPA
David W. Dmytryka, President
Dmytryka Jacobs Engineers, Inc.
Dr. Sharon Gaber, President
The University of Toledo
Truman (Tim) Greenwood
Spengler Nathanson P.L.L.
Stacy Hammer, President
Manpower Inc. of Toledo

Steven M. Johnson, V.P. & Business Manager
The Lathrop Company
Dean Kaplan, CEO and Executive Vice President
K-Limited Carrier, Ltd.
Mike Koralewski, Sr. Vice President Module Manufacturing
First Solar, Inc.

Chris Kozak, Communication & Community Relations Manager
Columbia Gas

Robert LaClair, Affiliate President
Fifth Third Bank
Dr. Mary Ellen Mazey, President
Bowling Green State University
William McDonnell, Regional President
Mr. Mike Messenger, Member

Kirkland Mizerek, Executive Vice President
Palmer Energy

Timothy T. Paige, Vice President, Administration
Libbey Inc.
Charles A. Parcher, President
FirstMerit Bank, NW OH Region

Brian Perry, Assistant Vice President Government Relations
HCR Manor Care

R. J. Rajner, Vice President
Roemer Insurance
Steve Smigelski, General Manager
Kuhlman Corporation 

Marc Stockwell, Principal – Toledo Office
Findley Davies, Inc.
Rich Sweeney, Regional President
Toledo Edison

Creston Tarrant, President/CEO
C&M Medical Supple, Inc.

Michael Temple, President
Temple Development Company, LLC

Jason Theadore, VP Ambulatory Services & Business Development
Mercy Health

Frederick Treuhaft, Partner
Plante & Moran, PLLC

Rafael Verde, General Manager
Hollywood Casino - Toledo

James F. Weber, CPA, Managing Member
Weber-O’Brien Ltd.
Thomas Weinrich, President
Metal Forming & Coining Corp.
MaryBeth Wilkinson, Associate General Counsel
David Woodward, Creative Director/Principal
North Design, LLC
Matt Yarder, Vice President
Yarder Manufacturing

John Yark
Yark Automotive Group

Investor Members